Golf between dexterity and power

The best shots you will ever seen

Hi everyone! Here, I will show you the best shots happened during a competition. I’m sure you are not ready enough to see that. So, let’s get started with the first one below.

Some people will say that these shots are just about luck. Well… it’s not so false but i would rather say that it is a mix between luck and skills!

In this video, you will see the craziest shots that ever happens in golf history. In order to answer your question in advance : Yes when you make a hole-in-one during an international competition you earn a car! Not bad right ?

Post a comment below this post and tell me which golf shots in the video you found the craziest.

6 responses to “The best shots you will ever seen”

  1. Wow ! Have you ever put a shot like this in your life ?

    Like

    1. Yes Martin! But only on Wii sport…

      Like

  2. Oh my god this is impressive. Do you have any idea of the distance of the shot? I think that makes the shot even more impressive.

    Like

    1. Oh my god I KNOW 😀
      In the video there are severals shots so which shot are you talking about Elise ?

      Like

      1. Oh sorry, I meant the first shot.

        Like

  3. Wow, these golf shots are incredible! It’s amazing to see the skill and luck that goes into making a hole-in-one during an international competition. I’m definitely impressed and can’t wait to see what other amazing shots are out there!

    Like

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started